The Lonely Soldier Monologues

Seven Soldiers. Seven Women. Seven stories. You think you know war? You don't know the half of it.

Wed 6 May to Sun 31 May

Theatre In The Pound

An evening of fifteen minute performances of new drama, writing, dance, cabaret and all things theatrical.

Mon 15 Sep to Mon 1 Jun

Implicated Theatre

We are implicated, so are you....

Sat 6 Jun

13

Work out what you want and go for it with all your conviction...

Wed 10 Jun

Charlie Sonata

A tender and funny new play by Douglas Maxwell, writer of Yer Granny, Fever Dream: Southside

Fri 12 Jun

rough for opera

A scratch night for new opera hosted by Second Movement

Mon 15 Jun

Mapping Pinter

6 short plays & a selection of excerpts by one of the most distinctive voices of british post-war drama.

Sat 20 Jun

The Liberty Tree

A rebellious, feel-good, jukebox musical for anyone sick of being overworked, underpaid and powerless.

Wed 24 Jun to Sat 27 Jun

Prince Percy and the Pea

A lazy Prince must go on an epic adventure to find a princess and a missing pea.

Sat 27 Jun

The Tree Climber

A detective, a lizard, a whirling dervish & a magic tree turn the quiet life of a married couple upside down.

Tue 14 Jul to Sat 18 Jul

Umrao - The Noble Courtesan

The story of Umrao Jaan.

Wed 22 Jul to Fri 24 Jul

Eid Stories

A fun and interactive dramatic storytelling performance for families on the occasion of Eid-ul-Fitr.

Sat 25 Jul

Jazz In The Round

Barrier-busting jazz/ contemporary music binge with Jazz on 3 presenter Jez Nelson. Every last Monday.

Mon 29 Sep to Mon 27 Jul

The Camden Fringe

Taking place from 3rd to 30th August

Mon 3 Aug to Sun 30 Aug

Kindness

A one man comedy show by Sam Brady.

Sun 20 Sep

The Merchant of Wembley

Venice intersects with Wembley in a wickedly funny, inventive, provocative re-imagining of Merchant of Venice.

Tue 6 Oct to Sun 25 Oct

Poetry Can F*ck Off

A blistering attack on Wall Street and a celebration of the revolutionary words that have changed the world.

Thu 29 Oct to Sat 31 Oct

Mapping Beckett

For like minds who like words!

Sun 8 Mar to Sun 8 Nov

The Who Writer's Literary Event

The Who, Mods, Books, Rock, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Keith Moon, John Entwistle, The High Numbers.

Sat 21 Nov

Faustaff

Gilly Jacoby is a successful writer, thanks to a pact with the Devil, but this pact leads her to madness.

Tue 17 Nov to Sun 6 Dec

Monthly Children and Family Shows

Fun, Affordable, Family Shows every month at The Cockpit

Thu 1 Jan to Thu 31 Dec

The Lonely Soldier Monologues

Seven Soldiers. Seven Women. Seven stories. You think you know war? You don't know the half of it.

Wed 6 May to Sun 31 May

Theatre In The Pound

An evening of fifteen minute performances of new drama, writing, dance, cabaret and all things theatrical.

Mon 15 Sep to Mon 1 Jun

Jazz In The Round

Barrier-busting jazz/ contemporary music binge with Jazz on 3 presenter Jez Nelson. Every last Monday.

Mon 29 Sep to Mon 27 Jul

Monthly Children and Family Shows

Fun, Affordable, Family Shows every month at The Cockpit

Thu 1 Jan to Thu 31 Dec

Mapping Beckett

For like minds who like words!

Sun 8 Mar to Sun 8 Nov

Implicated Theatre

We are implicated, so are you....

Sat 6 Jun

13

Work out what you want and go for it with all your conviction...

Wed 10 Jun

Charlie Sonata

A tender and funny new play by Douglas Maxwell, writer of Yer Granny, Fever Dream: Southside

Fri 12 Jun

rough for opera

A scratch night for new opera hosted by Second Movement

Mon 15 Jun

Mapping Pinter

6 short plays & a selection of excerpts by one of the most distinctive voices of british post-war drama.

Sat 20 Jun

The Liberty Tree

A rebellious, feel-good, jukebox musical for anyone sick of being overworked, underpaid and powerless.

Wed 24 Jun to Sat 27 Jun

Prince Percy and the Pea

A lazy Prince must go on an epic adventure to find a princess and a missing pea.

Sat 27 Jun

The Tree Climber

A detective, a lizard, a whirling dervish & a magic tree turn the quiet life of a married couple upside down.

Tue 14 Jul to Sat 18 Jul

Umrao - The Noble Courtesan

The story of Umrao Jaan.

Wed 22 Jul to Fri 24 Jul

Eid Stories

A fun and interactive dramatic storytelling performance for families on the occasion of Eid-ul-Fitr.

Sat 25 Jul

The Camden Fringe

Taking place from 3rd to 30th August

Mon 3 Aug to Sun 30 Aug

Kindness

A one man comedy show by Sam Brady.

Sun 20 Sep

The Merchant of Wembley

Venice intersects with Wembley in a wickedly funny, inventive, provocative re-imagining of Merchant of Venice.

Tue 6 Oct to Sun 25 Oct

Poetry Can F*ck Off

A blistering attack on Wall Street and a celebration of the revolutionary words that have changed the world.

Thu 29 Oct to Sat 31 Oct

Faustaff

Gilly Jacoby is a successful writer, thanks to a pact with the Devil, but this pact leads her to madness.

Tue 17 Nov to Sun 6 Dec

The Who Writer's Literary Event

The Who, Mods, Books, Rock, Pete Townshend, Roger Daltrey, Keith Moon, John Entwistle, The High Numbers.

Sat 21 Nov