Keith Johnstone's Maestro Impro

A Fast Paced Comedy Improv Competition

Sun 28 Feb

Love in a nutshell

Chekhov As We Like It: Ironic, Funny & Moving

Thu 17 Mar to Sat 19 Mar

Volpone

A New Version Of Ben Jonson's Classic Comedy.

Tue 9 Feb to Sat 20 Feb

The White Reindeer

A Boy Is Saved By A Magical Reindeer

Sat 27 Feb

Hippolytos

A Story Of Innocence, Lust & Betrayal

Wed 24 Feb to Sat 27 Feb

In Spotlight - Khyal & Kathak

Improvised Indian Classical Music & Dance

Sun 28 Feb

The Cherry Orchard

A Family On The Brink Of Irreversible Change.

Thu 3 Mar to Sat 12 Mar

Plundered!

Hunt For Treasure & Defeat A Litterbug Pirate!

Sat 26 Mar

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 6 Mar to Sun 3 Apr

The Jam Literary Event

Celebrating This Important Band Via Its Authors.

Sat 4 Jun

Made In LDN

A Monthly Showcase Of New Musical Theatre Talent

Sun 14 Feb to Sun 12 Jun

Sister Mary's Big Sunday Night Show

Fun With Your Favourite Nun!

Sun 21 Feb to Sun 17 Jul

Blue Stockings

A Fight To Change The History Of Education In 1896

Wed 13 Jul to Sun 17 Jul

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 20 Mar to Sun 17 Jul

Jazz In The Round

Barrier-Busting Music With Jazz On 3's Jez Nelson.

Mon 29 Feb to Mon 25 Jul

Theatre In The Pound

Snippets Of New Writing & All Things Theatrical.

Mon 22 Feb to Mon 12 Sep

COCKPIT FAMILY SHOWS

Monthly Theatre Dedicated To Family Friendly Fun

The Camden Fringe

A Festival Of All Things Theatrical

Vanguard

For Young People With New Ideas

Volpone

A New Version Of Ben Jonson's Classic Comedy.

Tue 9 Feb to Sat 20 Feb

Made In LDN

A Monthly Showcase Of New Musical Theatre Talent

Sun 14 Feb to Sun 12 Jun

Sister Mary's Big Sunday Night Show

Fun With Your Favourite Nun!

Sun 21 Feb to Sun 17 Jul

Theatre In The Pound

Snippets Of New Writing & All Things Theatrical.

Mon 22 Feb to Mon 12 Sep

Hippolytos

A Story Of Innocence, Lust & Betrayal

Wed 24 Feb to Sat 27 Feb

The White Reindeer

A Boy Is Saved By A Magical Reindeer

Sat 27 Feb

In Spotlight - Khyal & Kathak

Improvised Indian Classical Music & Dance

Sun 28 Feb

Keith Johnstone's Maestro Impro

A Fast Paced Comedy Improv Competition

Sun 28 Feb

Jazz In The Round

Barrier-Busting Music With Jazz On 3's Jez Nelson.

Mon 29 Feb to Mon 25 Jul

The Cherry Orchard

A Family On The Brink Of Irreversible Change.

Thu 3 Mar to Sat 12 Mar

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 6 Mar to Sun 3 Apr

Love in a nutshell

Chekhov As We Like It: Ironic, Funny & Moving

Thu 17 Mar to Sat 19 Mar

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 20 Mar to Sun 17 Jul

Plundered!

Hunt For Treasure & Defeat A Litterbug Pirate!

Sat 26 Mar

The Jam Literary Event

Celebrating This Important Band Via Its Authors.

Sat 4 Jun

Blue Stockings

A Fight To Change The History Of Education In 1896

Wed 13 Jul to Sun 17 Jul