Cry, Blueberry

The Confessions of a Lüftmensch

Mon 15 Jan to Fri 19 Jan

Bad Cinderella

The divinely wicked invite you to their Ball!

Sat 20 Jan to Sun 21 Jan

Cloud Castle

The best UK streetdancers perform new work

Tue 23 Jan

Chefket

Concert for school classes

Wed 24 Jan

Fairytales Gone Bad: Grannylocks / The Monstrous Duckling

The true stories behind the happily ever after fairytales

Sat 27 Jan

Fairytales Gone Bad: Zombie-rella / Blood-red Hood

The true stories behind the happily ever after fairytales

Sat 27 Jan

Family Crafts Workshops

Cockpit Family Crafts Workshops

Sat 13 Jan to Sat 10 Feb

Waiting for Guido

An innovative, comic, theatrical, extravaganza!

Mon 12 Feb

Leaf

A playful experience for the very young

Sat 17 Feb

Angels With Dirty Accents

The truth will set them free.

Wed 31 Jan to Sat 17 Feb

Theatre Maker Launch

With Free Taster Sessions & Performances

Sun 18 Feb

Macbeth

Making Scotland Great Again

Tue 20 Feb

Romeo and Juliet

Love and violence. Tragedy and comedy.

Wed 21 Feb

A Doll's House

Every happy family has a secret...

Thu 22 Feb to Sun 25 Feb

Mistero Buffo by Dario Fo

A clown's provocative, comical mystery

Wed 28 Feb to Sat 3 Mar

The Little Mochi Man

The Little Mochi Man goes on adventures

Sat 10 Mar

Leftover Women

To mark International Women's Day 2018

Sun 11 Mar

The MKC Experience

A musical rollercoaster of emotions & styles!

Sun 25 Mar

Sankara

The rise & fall of an African hero.

Tue 20 Mar to Sat 14 Apr

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 19 Feb to Mon 16 Apr

Cantata for Four Wings

A tragi-comedy finds light in the darkness of life

Tue 17 Apr to Wed 18 Apr

Readings - The Work Of Samuel Beckett

Monthly Readings Of Incisive Subversive Writing

Sun 28 Jan to Sun 22 Apr

Mischief and Mystery In Moominvalley

Puppetry, original music & interactive play

Sat 28 Apr

10th Anniversary concert

The Refugee Choir WOVEN GOLD

Sun 29 Apr

Stories From Africa

StoryTelling & Drama Session for 4 - 11 year olds

Sat 26 May

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 17 Dec to Sun 15 Jul

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 29 Jan to Mon 30 Jul

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 4 Feb to Sun 2 Dec

On now

Cry, Blueberry

The Confessions of a Lüftmensch

Mon 15 Jan to Fri 19 Jan

Coming up (in date order)

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 17 Dec to Sun 15 Jul

Family Crafts Workshops

Cockpit Family Crafts Workshops

Sat 13 Jan to Sat 10 Feb

Cry, Blueberry

The Confessions of a Lüftmensch

Mon 15 Jan to Fri 19 Jan

Bad Cinderella

The divinely wicked invite you to their Ball!

Sat 20 Jan to Sun 21 Jan

Cloud Castle

The best UK streetdancers perform new work

Tue 23 Jan

Chefket

Concert for school classes

Wed 24 Jan

Fairytales Gone Bad: Grannylocks / The Monstrous Duckling

The true stories behind the happily ever after

Sat 27 Jan

Fairytales Gone Bad: Zombie-rella / Blood-red Hood

The true stories behind the happily ever after

Sat 27 Jan

Readings - The Work Of Samuel Beckett

Monthly Readings Of Incisive Subversive Writing

Sun 28 Jan to Sun 22 Apr

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 29 Jan to Mon 30 Jul

Angels With Dirty Accents

The truth will set them free.

Wed 31 Jan to Sat 17 Feb

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 4 Feb to Sun 2 Dec

Waiting for Guido

An innovative, comic, theatrical, extravaganza!

Mon 12 Feb

Leaf

A playful experience for the very young

Sat 17 Feb

Theatre Maker Launch

With Free Taster Sessions & Performances

Sun 18 Feb

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 19 Feb to Mon 16 Apr

Macbeth

Making Scotland Great Again

Tue 20 Feb

Romeo and Juliet

Love and violence. Tragedy and comedy.

Wed 21 Feb

A Doll's House

Every happy family has a secret...

Thu 22 Feb to Sun 25 Feb

Mistero Buffo by Dario Fo

A clown's provocative, comical mystery

Wed 28 Feb to Sat 3 Mar

The Little Mochi Man

The Little Mochi Man goes on adventures

Sat 10 Mar

Leftover Women

To mark International Women's Day 2018

Sun 11 Mar

Sankara

The rise & fall of an African hero.

Tue 20 Mar to Sat 14 Apr

The MKC Experience

A musical rollercoaster of emotions & styles!

Sun 25 Mar

Cantata for Four Wings

A tragi-comedy finds light in the darkness of life

Tue 17 Apr to Wed 18 Apr

Mischief and Mystery In Moominvalley

Puppetry, original music & interactive play

Sat 28 Apr

10th Anniversary concert

The Refugee Choir WOVEN GOLD

Sun 29 Apr

Stories From Africa

StoryTelling & Drama Session for 4 - 11 year

Sat 26 May

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 2018

A festival of new theatre, dance & circus.

Mon 30 Jul to Sun 26 Aug