Odessa Stories

Odessa's gangsters rise and fall.

Wed 29 Nov to Sat 2 Dec

Sweeney Todd

Sondheim's classic, done entirely by teens.

Sat 25 Nov

Molly and the Owl

A story with live jazz

Sat 25 Nov

Freshwater Theatre Story Telling Session

A Storyteller tells 3 traditional tales

Sat 2 Dec

The Acid Test

A Royal Court play on millennial crises.

Tue 5 Dec to Sat 9 Dec

Winterreise

Schubert's song cycle in the round

Sun 10 Dec to Mon 11 Dec

Much Ado About Nothing

An explosive feast of masquerade & spectacle.

Sun 17 Dec

Cry, Blueberry

The Confessions of a Lüftmensch

Mon 15 Jan to Fri 19 Jan

Bad Cinderella

The divinely wicked invite you to their Ball!

Sat 20 Jan to Sun 21 Jan

Fairytales Gone Bad: Grannylocks / The Monstrous Duckling

The true stories behind the happily ever after fairytales

Sat 27 Jan

Fairytales Gone Bad: Zombie-rella / Blood-red Hood

The true stories behind the happily ever after fairytales

Sat 27 Jan

Leaf

A playful experience for the very young

Sat 17 Feb

Mistero Buffo by Dario Fo

A clown's provocative, comical mystery

Wed 28 Feb to Sat 3 Mar

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 18 Dec to Mon 16 Apr

Readings - The Work Of Samuel Beckett

Monthly Readings Of Incisive Subversive Writing

Sun 26 Nov to Sun 22 Apr

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 17 Dec to Sun 15 Jul

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 27 Nov to Mon 30 Jul

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 3 Dec to Sun 2 Dec

On now

Sweeney Todd

Sondheim's classic, done entirely by teens.

Sat 25 Nov

Molly and the Owl

A story with live jazz

Sat 25 Nov

Coming up (in date order)

Readings - The Work Of Samuel Beckett

Monthly Readings Of Incisive Subversive Writing

Sun 26 Nov to Sun 22 Apr

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 27 Nov to Mon 30 Jul

Odessa Stories

Odessa's gangsters rise and fall.

Wed 29 Nov to Sat 2 Dec

Freshwater Theatre Story Telling Session

A Storyteller tells 3 traditional tales

Sat 2 Dec

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 3 Dec to Sun 2 Dec

The Acid Test

A Royal Court play on millennial crises.

Tue 5 Dec to Sat 9 Dec

Winterreise

Schubert's song cycle in the round

Sun 10 Dec to Mon 11 Dec

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 17 Dec to Sun 15 Jul

Much Ado About Nothing

An explosive feast of masquerade & spectacle.

Sun 17 Dec

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 18 Dec to Mon 16 Apr

Cry, Blueberry

The Confessions of a Lüftmensch

Mon 15 Jan to Fri 19 Jan

Bad Cinderella

The divinely wicked invite you to their Ball!

Sat 20 Jan to Sun 21 Jan

Fairytales Gone Bad: Grannylocks / The Monstrous Duckling

The true stories behind the happily ever after

Sat 27 Jan

Fairytales Gone Bad: Zombie-rella / Blood-red Hood

The true stories behind the happily ever after

Sat 27 Jan

Leaf

A playful experience for the very young

Sat 17 Feb

Mistero Buffo by Dario Fo

A clown's provocative, comical mystery

Wed 28 Feb to Sat 3 Mar