Theatre In The Pound

An evening of fifteen minute performances of new drama, writing, cabaret and all things theatrical.

Mon 15 Sep to Mon 1 Jun

KILLING KIT

The return of one of The Cockpit's most recent successes.

Sun 21 Sep

Burq Off!

The only way out is off!

Tue 9 Sep to Sun 14 Sep

Economics Burlesque

Economics Burlesque

Tue 23 Sep to Wed 31 Dec

Voila!

The annual French-language-loving festival.

Thu 30 Oct to Sat 8 Nov

Robin Hood

Wizard Theatre's own band of Merry Men return to the Cockpit with the most enduring of English Legends!

Sat 18 Oct

Me and My Cat?

Adapted from the book by Satoshi Kitamura this is a fast paced, action packed story for everyone aged 6+

Sat 13 Sep

New World Playwrights -A Night of Unwriting

A Showcase Night -premiering the work of seven exceptional playwitghts from the Americas.

Sun 14 Dec

New Works

New Works, Royal Conservatoire’s annual groundbreaking new writing collaboration with Playwrights’ Studio

Wed 3 Sep to Fri 5 Sep

Waiting for Godot

Beckett's classic as Beckett intended: funny, moving and terrifying

Wed 1 Oct to Wed 29 Oct

Jazz In The Round

Barrier-busting jazz/ contemporary music binge with Jazz on 3 presenter Jez Nelson. Every last Monday.

Mon 29 Sep to Mon 27 Jul

Merely: Julius Caesar

The Merely Players announce their seventh Shakespeare production in seven months: Julius Caesar

Mon 22 Sep

In Spotlight - Indian Classical Music and Dance

Khyal by Radha Mehta / "Samarpana" - Bharatanatyam by students of Usha Raghavan

Sun 19 Oct

The Prisoner's Dilemma by David Edgar (Part of The Iron Curtain Trilogy)

War is Hell. Negotiating Peace can be worse.

Sat 15 Nov to Sun 30 Nov

Pentecost by David Edgar (Part of The Iron Curtain Trilogy)

1995 Evening Standard Best New Play of the Year.

Fri 14 Nov to Sun 30 Nov

The Shape of the Table by David Edgar (Part of The Iron Curtain Trilogy)

"When the Wall came tumbling down, the battle for power had just begun."

Thu 13 Nov to Sun 30 Nov

A Charity Concert

Celebrating the life of Your own, your VERY own! Mr. PETER SUTHERLAND

Sun 28 Sep

The London Modernist Literary Event

An afternoon of Mod related authors talking about their books and inspirations behind their work.

Sat 7 Feb

The London Modernist Literary Event

An afternoon of Mod related authors talking about their books and inspirations behind their work.

Sat 7 Feb

A Charity Concert

Celebrating the life of Your own, your VERY own! Mr. PETER SUTHERLAND

Sun 28 Sep

The Shape of the Table by David Edgar (Part of The Iron Curtain Trilogy)

"When the Wall came tumbling down, the battle for power had just begun."

Thu 13 Nov to Sun 30 Nov

Pentecost by David Edgar (Part of The Iron Curtain Trilogy)

1995 Evening Standard Best New Play of the Year.

Fri 14 Nov to Sun 30 Nov

The Prisoner's Dilemma by David Edgar (Part of The Iron Curtain Trilogy)

War is Hell. Negotiating Peace can be worse.

Sat 15 Nov to Sun 30 Nov

In Spotlight - Indian Classical Music and Dance

Khyal by Radha Mehta / "Samarpana" - Bharatanatyam by students of Usha Raghavan

Sun 19 Oct

Merely: Julius Caesar

The Merely Players announce their seventh Shakespeare production in seven months: Julius Caesar

Mon 22 Sep

Jazz In The Round

Barrier-busting jazz/ contemporary music binge with Jazz on 3 presenter Jez Nelson. Every last Monday.

Mon 29 Sep to Mon 27 Jul

Waiting for Godot

Beckett's classic as Beckett intended: funny, moving and terrifying

Wed 1 Oct to Wed 29 Oct

New Works

New Works, Royal Conservatoire’s annual groundbreaking new writing collaboration with Playwrights’ Studio

Wed 3 Sep to Fri 5 Sep

New World Playwrights -A Night of Unwriting

A Showcase Night -premiering the work of seven exceptional playwitghts from the Americas.

Sun 14 Dec

Me and My Cat?

Adapted from the book by Satoshi Kitamura this is a fast paced, action packed story for everyone aged 6+

Sat 13 Sep

Robin Hood

Wizard Theatre's own band of Merry Men return to the Cockpit with the most enduring of English Legends!

Sat 18 Oct

Voila!

The annual French-language-loving festival.

Thu 30 Oct to Sat 8 Nov

Economics Burlesque

Economics Burlesque

Tue 23 Sep to Wed 31 Dec

Burq Off!

The only way out is off!

Tue 9 Sep to Sun 14 Sep

KILLING KIT

The return of one of The Cockpit's most recent successes.

Sun 21 Sep

Theatre In The Pound

An evening of fifteen minute performances of new drama, writing, cabaret and all things theatrical.

Mon 15 Sep to Mon 1 Jun