Cosmic Trigger

Turn On. Tune In. Find The Others.

Thu 4 May to Sat 27 May

COCKPIT LATES

Evenings of free live performance in our theatre bar.

Mon 13 Feb to Mon 10 Jul

Musical Theatre Showcase

Join us for a Wild Party

Thu 1 Jun

PANATA (Oath)

Celebrating 119 years of Philippine Independence

Sat 3 Jun

Table

An Epic Tale Of Belonging & Identity

Wed 7 Jun

Pleasure and Pain

An evening with French writer Guy de Maupassant.

Fri 9 Jun

God's Waiting Room

An End Of Life Comedy

Sun 11 Jun

Love in a Nutshell

Chekhov The Way We Like It.

Wed 14 Jun to Fri 16 Jun

The Duchess of Malfi

John Webster's Dark Jacobean Classic

Sat 17 Jun to Sun 18 Jun

Wind in the Willows

Get ready for an adventure. . . Poop poop!

Sat 24 Jun

Readings

Monthly Incisive Subversive Writing Of Every Era.

Sun 28 May to Sun 25 Jun

Under Milk Wood

We are not wholly bad or good who live our lives Under Milk Wood

Thu 29 Jun to Sat 1 Jul

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 4 Jun to Sun 2 Jul

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 18 Jun to Sun 16 Jul

As You Like It

Lively Shakespeare With A lot Of Flair!

Sun 16 Jul

LoveStuck: A New Musical

One thing you can’t live without is a LoveStuck. What’s yours?

Tue 25 Jul to Sun 30 Jul

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 29 May to Mon 31 Jul

Under the Mental Health Act & Black Love Matters

Two Short Plays With Interlocking Themes

Fri 4 Aug to Sat 5 Aug

Cry, Blueberry

On Gladness, Sadness, and Everything In Between

Sat 26 Aug to Sun 27 Aug

STOP

OUDS National Tour 2017

Wed 30 Aug to Sat 2 Sep

Gate

A new play by Artemis Fitzalan Howard.

Wed 13 Sep to Sun 24 Sep

Theatre In The Pound

All Things Theatrical Scratch Night

Mon 12 Jun to Mon 18 Dec

What's On

FAMILY SHOWS AND EVENTS

Monthly Events Dedicated To Family Friendly Fun

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 2017

A Festival Of All Things Theatrical (1st - 27th August 2017)

VOILA! EUROPE 2017

Our Annual European Frenglish Theatre Festival

SHOWS IN THE ROUND

Seats On All Four Sides

GET INVOLVED

All The Ways In Which The Cockpit Wants To Work With And Support You

FUTURES BURLESQUE

Stripped Down Subjects. Disruptive Discussions.

Shows

Cosmic Trigger

Turn On. Tune In. Find The Others.

Thu 4 May to Sat 27 May

Readings

Monthly Incisive Subversive Writing Of Every Era.

Sun 28 May to Sun 25 Jun

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 29 May to Mon 31 Jul

Musical Theatre Showcase

Join us for a Wild Party

Thu 1 Jun

PANATA (Oath)

Celebrating 119 years of Philippine Independence

Sat 3 Jun

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 4 Jun to Sun 2 Jul

Table

An Epic Tale Of Belonging & Identity

Wed 7 Jun

Pleasure and Pain

An evening with French writer Guy de Maupassant.

Fri 9 Jun

God's Waiting Room

An End Of Life Comedy

Sun 11 Jun

Theatre In The Pound

All Things Theatrical Scratch Night

Mon 12 Jun to Mon 18 Dec

Love in a Nutshell

Chekhov The Way We Like It.

Wed 14 Jun to Fri 16 Jun

The Duchess of Malfi

John Webster's Dark Jacobean Classic

Sat 17 Jun to Sun 18 Jun

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 18 Jun to Sun 16 Jul

Wind in the Willows

Get ready for an adventure. . . Poop poop!

Sat 24 Jun

Under Milk Wood

We are not wholly bad or good who live our lives

Thu 29 Jun to Sat 1 Jul

As You Like It

Lively Shakespeare With A lot Of Flair!

Sun 16 Jul

LoveStuck: A New Musical

One thing you can’t live without is a LoveStuck.

Tue 25 Jul to Sun 30 Jul

Under the Mental Health Act & Black Love Matters

Two Short Plays With Interlocking Themes

Fri 4 Aug to Sat 5 Aug

Cry, Blueberry

On Gladness, Sadness, and Everything In Between

Sat 26 Aug to Sun 27 Aug

STOP

OUDS National Tour 2017

Wed 30 Aug to Sat 2 Sep

Gate

A new play by Artemis Fitzalan Howard.

Wed 13 Sep to Sun 24 Sep