THE CAMDEN FRINGE 2018

This event is part of: GET INVOLVED
 
Here it is, our selection of weird and wonderful shows for the years Camden Fringe Festival!

Have a look, we're sure there's something that'll interest you. PLUS this year we're offering a special Double-Bill ticket for each night of performances, so bag yourself 25% off AND see something new. It's a win/win situation!

 

 

If you're aged 18 - 26 or know someone who is, you might be interested in Vanguard our membership for theatre-makers who are leading the way and creating new, innovative and exciting theatre. When you become a member you'll receive discounts on everything we have to offer, plus you'll be able to apply for projects, such as New Stuff, and other opportunities.

Medea

Jean Anouilh's Medea: an intimate tragedy
Tue 31 Jul   

Wolf

A twisted fairy tale set in a post MeToo world.
Tue 31 Jul   

forbidden fruit a flavour has

An exploration of sexual harassment
Wed 1 Aug   

The Passion according to BIBI

A brand new solo piece about the future of sex.
Thu 2 Aug to Fri 3 Aug   

Van Gogh on The Beach

A story of Vincent, love, art & Lost Angels
Thu 2 Aug   

Fred, Ted, Jack & Harold

A dark comedy. 6 murderers battle office politics
Sat 4 Aug   

The Egg Whisperer

A comedy musical about work-perk Egg Freezing!
Mon 6 Aug   

Empty Room

A one-woman show on how music helps us survive
Tue 7 Aug to Thu 9 Aug   

Finding Yourself Offside

Self-discovery & coming out...as a footballer
Fri 10 Aug   

Square

A dark, violent comedy, with political undertones.
Sat 11 Aug to Sun 12 Aug   

Coelacanth

A jet-black comedy set in dystopian London
Sat 11 Aug to Sun 12 Aug   

On Mother's Day

Engaging, visually arresting physical theatre
Mon 13 Aug to Thu 16 Aug   

Boxes

An urban physical theatre, postmodern tale
Mon 13 Aug to Thu 16 Aug   

The Comedy of Errors

A romp of mistaken identity and reunited family!
Fri 17 Aug to Sat 18 Aug   

Super Hamlet 64

Videogame Shakespeare, wordplay & comedy songs
Fri 17 Aug to Sat 18 Aug   

Floating Citizens

Devised performance by female Chinese artists
Sun 19 Aug to Mon 20 Aug   

"Nice"

A Micro Musical about women finding their voices
Sun 19 Aug   

Pomegranate Season

Cora was raped. She thinks.
Mon 20 Aug to Wed 22 Aug   

Tatar Sauce

3 generations of solo-travelling & anecdotes
Tue 21 Aug   

Bottled Up

A solo-show about our dependency on plastic
Wed 22 Aug   

Zeus on the Loose

Fusing musical theatre, circus & burlesque
Thu 23 Aug   

Tokyo Fugue

Mesmerising physical theatre from Japan
Thu 23 Aug to Sun 26 Aug   

The Battle of Frog and Mice

The frogs & mice are going to war!
Fri 24 Aug to Sun 26 Aug   

The Alternative Dairy Selection

An uninhibited celebration of all identities.
Fri 24 Aug to Sat 25 Aug