Lettres Jamais écrites - Unwritten letters

Write the letter that you've never written

Sun 26 Jan

Emergence

Nu sounds all-dayer

Sun 16 Feb

COCKPIT LATES

Evenings of live performance in our theatre bar

Mon 16 Dec to Mon 20 Jul

The F Word

One Question. Two Nights. Three Short Plays.

Fri 6 Dec to Sat 7 Dec

Church of Burn

We will not obey

Sun 8 Dec

LONDON ACTORS WORKSHOP SHOW CASE

34 actors, 70 minutes of duologues!

Mon 9 Dec

Dragon

Political satire about the knight and the dragon.

Fri 13 Dec to Sat 14 Dec

The Ayoub Sisters Quartet

Classic Western and Egyptian music

Sun 15 Dec

Santa In Love

A Christmas Show For The Family

Tue 17 Dec to Wed 18 Dec

Measure for Measure

“Some rise by sin, and some by virtue fall.”

Fri 20 Dec

João Gilberto in Tokyo (2004)

A homage to the creator of Bossa Nova

Sat 11 Jan

Samba & Choro

For the father & grandfather of Bossa Nova

Sun 12 Jan

An evening with Bossa Nova

The world's favourite Bossa Nova songs

Sun 12 Jan

Dr Faustess

A musical comedy with demons

Wed 22 Jan to Fri 24 Jan

Traditional Tales

Interactive storytelling for 4-11 year olds

Sat 25 Jan

La Calisto (Cavalli)

A baroque opera

Wed 29 Jan to Sat 1 Feb

HOT (Helen of Troy)

90s geek & Ancient Greek give mythology a makeover

Wed 5 Feb to Sat 8 Feb

Vasilis Lekkas - 'The Greatest Greeks'

Vasilis Lekkas sings the biggest Greek composers

Sun 9 Feb

Shaping Dust

I miss her and she's still here.

Tue 11 Feb to Sat 15 Feb

Journey to Nutopia. Magic is Real: Discuss

Facing the future with magic, ritual & wonder

Sun 23 Feb

Bonhomme

built with mud & powered by thoughts

Sat 29 Feb

Medusa

Don't close your eyes - you might miss it!

Mon 2 Mar to Fri 6 Mar

Sunshine

1 beach. 2 idiots. Small adventure. Huge heart

Sat 28 Mar

Prof Kaos- Quick Fire Mayhem!

How many explosions can you cram into an hour?

Sat 25 Apr

#Penetration

No-one lies about rape. Do they?

Wed 29 Apr to Sat 16 May

Hoffnung

To strike a match to light up the void

Sat 23 May to Sun 24 May

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Little Bo Peep has lost her sheep!

Sat 30 May

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 5 Jan to Sun 5 Jul

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 16 Dec to Mon 21 Dec

On now

The F Word

One Question. Two Nights. Three Short Plays.

Fri 6 Dec to Sat 7 Dec

Coming up (in date order)

Theatre Maker

Making Motivated Theatre.

Sun 18 Feb to Tue 31 Mar

Church of Burn

We will not obey

Sun 8 Dec

LONDON ACTORS WORKSHOP SHOW CASE

34 actors, 70 minutes of duologues!

Mon 9 Dec

Dragon

Political satire about the knight and the dragon.

Fri 13 Dec to Sat 14 Dec

The Ayoub Sisters Quartet

Classic Western and Egyptian music

Sun 15 Dec

COCKPIT LATES

Evenings of live performance in our theatre bar

Mon 16 Dec to Mon 20 Jul

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 16 Dec to Mon 21 Dec

Santa In Love

A Christmas Show For The Family

Tue 17 Dec to Wed 18 Dec

Kids At The Cockpit

Shows For The Whole Family To Enjoy

Tue 17 Dec to Sat 26 Sep

Measure for Measure

“Some rise by sin, and some by virtue fall.”

Fri 20 Dec

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 5 Jan to Sun 5 Jul

A Nossa Bossa / Our Rhythm

A weekend festival of Brazillian music

Sat 11 Jan to Sun 12 Jan

João Gilberto in Tokyo (2004)

A homage to the creator of Bossa Nova

Sat 11 Jan

An evening with Bossa Nova

The world's favourite Bossa Nova songs

Sun 12 Jan

Samba & Choro

For the father & grandfather of Bossa Nova

Sun 12 Jan

Dr Faustess

A musical comedy with demons

Wed 22 Jan to Fri 24 Jan

Traditional Tales

Interactive storytelling for 4-11 year olds

Sat 25 Jan

Lettres Jamais écrites - Unwritten letters

Write the letter that you've never written

Sun 26 Jan

La Calisto (Cavalli)

A baroque opera

Wed 29 Jan to Sat 1 Feb

HOT (Helen of Troy)

90s geek & Ancient Greek give mythology a

Wed 5 Feb to Sat 8 Feb

Vasilis Lekkas - 'The Greatest Greeks'

Vasilis Lekkas sings the biggest Greek composers

Sun 9 Feb

Shaping Dust

I miss her and she's still here.

Tue 11 Feb to Sat 15 Feb

Emergence

Nu sounds all-dayer

Sun 16 Feb

Journey to Nutopia. Magic is Real: Discuss

Facing the future with magic, ritual & wonder

Sun 23 Feb

Bonhomme

built with mud & powered by thoughts

Sat 29 Feb

Medusa

Don't close your eyes - you might miss it!

Mon 2 Mar to Fri 6 Mar

Sunshine

1 beach. 2 idiots. Small adventure. Huge heart

Sat 28 Mar

Prof Kaos- Quick Fire Mayhem!

How many explosions can you cram into an hour?

Sat 25 Apr

#Penetration

No-one lies about rape. Do they?

Wed 29 Apr to Sat 16 May

Hoffnung

To strike a match to light up the void

Sat 23 May to Sun 24 May

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Little Bo Peep has lost her sheep!

Sat 30 May