Coming up (in date order)

Cockpit Broadcast

Live & Online

Mon 30 Mar to Fri 31 Jul

Theatre Maker Happy Hour

Online pre-Show drinks, every Thursday evening

Theatre Maker

Our Theatre Making Community

Thu 2 Apr to Wed 31 Mar

Jazz In The Round... At Yours

Bringing you barrier busting sounds

Broadcasting Live & Online

Party Boy and Theatre shorts

Dublin Gay Theatre Festival's London

Cancelled

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night

Live broadcasts coming soon

Lord Of The Flies

Only the strongest will survive...

Postponed until further notice

Emergence

Jazz + People + Art

Live broadcasts coming soon

Prof Kaos- Quick Fire Mayhem!

How many explosions can you cram into an hour?

Postponed until further notice

#Penetration

No-one lies about rape. Do they?

Postponed until further notice

New Stuff

Monthly Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Live broadcasts coming soon

Extreme Improv Comedy Show

Improvised Comedy Taken To The Extreme

Mon 4 May to Tue 7 Jul

Dragon

Political satire about the knight and the dragon.

Cancelled

Hoffnung

To strike a match to light up the void

Sat 23 May to Sun 24 May

The Finale 2020

RTA presents The Finale 2020

Wed 27 May

Consent / Taboo

A collection of shows & events - Postponed

Thu 28 May to Wed 15 Jul

The Addams Family

Your favourite family in a musical comedy

Postponed until further notice

Kids At The Cockpit

Shows For The Whole Family To Enjoy

Sat 30 May to Sat 26 Sep

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Little Bo Peep has lost her sheep!

Sat 30 May

Emmeline

A play based on the life of Emmeline Pankhurst

Wed 15 Jul to Fri 24 Jul

Clare and Cory Share a (Glorious) Story

Sharing, exploring... and really big pants

Sat 25 Jul

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 2020

A festival of theatre, dance & circus.

Mon 3 Aug to Sun 30 Aug

The Rocktocademy

Unleash Your Inner Rockstar at the Rocktocademy!

Sat 26 Sep

Trilogy 2020

In Filth It Will Be Found

Mon 5 Oct to Sat 10 Oct

The Snow Queen

An enchanted retelling of the classic fairy tale.

Sat 28 Nov