The 2nd London Modernist Literary Event

Authors talk style, music & books

Sat 14 Sep

Remember

A play about love and loss.

Wed 11 Sep to Sat 14 Sep

Ordinary Days the musical

It's the ordinary things that make life extraordinary.

Tue 17 Sep to Sat 21 Sep

Coming Home - An Evening With Gary Crowley

GC returns to his old manor for a unique talk show

Mon 7 Oct

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 30 Sep to Mon 18 Nov

Emergence

Nu sounds all-dayer

Sun 15 Sep to Sat 23 Nov

My Other Self; The Evolution of Shakespeare's Richard III

Discover the story behind our most villainous King

Mon 19 Aug to Fri 23 Aug

The Werewolf of Washington Heights

A family is forced to face terrifying truths

Mon 19 Aug to Fri 23 Aug

Russell Howard and Friends: Work In Progress

Russell performs his work-in-progress show testing new material.

Sun 25 Aug to Tue 27 Aug

Iolanthe

DOE presents the classic G&S comic opera!

Fri 30 Aug to Sat 31 Aug

Suffering Jesus

The Poet Questions The Almighty

Thu 5 Sep

Two Comedy Suicides

Hancock's Last Half Hour and Lenny Bruce's Last Cabaret.

Fri 6 Sep

Theatre Maker Open Day

Workshops, Tasters, Talks, & Lunch

Sun 22 Sep

Swish

Swish, swoosh, splosh! Explore life underwater

Sat 28 Sep

Moth Hunting

It started in Toys R Us in 1989. It ends tonight.

Thu 26 Sep to Sat 28 Sep

The London Pole Championships

A Pole Fitness Competition

Sun 29 Sep

There's Always Room For Dessert

Come get a slice of love, life and friendship.

Thu 3 Oct to Fri 4 Oct

Reg Meuross RAW album launch

Singer, songwriter, storyteller

Sat 5 Oct

Voices From Across the World

From coral islands to the gritty city, two musicals!

Wed 9 Oct to Sat 12 Oct

Lucrezia the Sinner, Lucrezia the Saint

A monologue based on the life of Lucrezia Borgia

Sun 13 Oct to Mon 14 Oct

The Seagull

"I'm the seagull. No, that's not it. I'm an artist. That's it!"

Thu 17 Oct to Sat 19 Oct

Dr Dolittle

Join Dr Dolittle & friends on an adventure!

Sat 26 Oct

The Last Act of HARRY HOUDINI

Play of the magician's final days

Tue 29 Oct to Sat 2 Nov

I Have Two Names

I am from there. I am from here. I am not there and I am not here. I have two names.

Thu 21 Nov to Fri 22 Nov

Gareth and friends at the Cockpit

Gareth Edward and friends in this sexy nu-variety show

Sat 30 Nov

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 1 Sep to Sun 1 Dec

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 9 Sep to Mon 16 Dec

On now

My Other Self; The Evolution of Shakespeare's Richard III

Discover the story behind our most villainous King

Mon 19 Aug to Fri 23 Aug

The Werewolf of Washington Heights

A family is forced to face terrifying truths

Mon 19 Aug to Fri 23 Aug

Coming up (in date order)

Theatre Maker

Making Motivated Theatre.

Sun 18 Feb to Tue 31 Mar

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 2019

A festival of theatre, dance & circus.

Tue 30 Jul to Sun 25 Aug

My Other Self; The Evolution of Shakespeare's Richard III

Discover the story behind our most villainous King

Mon 19 Aug to Fri 23 Aug

The Werewolf of Washington Heights

A family is forced to face terrifying truths

Mon 19 Aug to Fri 23 Aug

Russell Howard and Friends: Work In Progress

Russell performs his work-in-progress show

Sun 25 Aug to Tue 27 Aug

Iolanthe

DOE presents the classic G&S comic opera!

Fri 30 Aug to Sat 31 Aug

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 1 Sep to Sun 1 Dec

Suffering Jesus

The Poet Questions The Almighty

Thu 5 Sep

Two Comedy Suicides

Hancock's Last Half Hour and Lenny Bruce

Fri 6 Sep

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 9 Sep to Mon 16 Dec

Remember

A play about love and loss.

Wed 11 Sep to Sat 14 Sep

The 2nd London Modernist Literary Event

Authors talk style, music & books

Sat 14 Sep

Emergence

Nu sounds all-dayer

Sun 15 Sep to Sat 23 Nov

Ordinary Days the musical

It's the ordinary things that make life

Tue 17 Sep to Sat 21 Sep

Theatre Maker Open Day

Workshops, Tasters, Talks, & Lunch

Sun 22 Sep

Moth Hunting

It started in Toys R Us in 1989. It ends tonight.

Thu 26 Sep to Sat 28 Sep

Swish

Swish, swoosh, splosh! Explore life underwater

Sat 28 Sep

The London Pole Championships

A Pole Fitness Competition

Sun 29 Sep

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 30 Sep to Mon 18 Nov

There's Always Room For Dessert

Come get a slice of love, life and friendship.

Thu 3 Oct to Fri 4 Oct

Reg Meuross RAW album launch

Singer, songwriter, storyteller

Sat 5 Oct

Coming Home - An Evening With Gary Crowley

GC returns to his old manor for a unique talk

Mon 7 Oct

Voices From Across the World

From coral islands to the gritty city, two

Wed 9 Oct to Sat 12 Oct

Lucrezia the Sinner, Lucrezia the Saint

A monologue based on the life of Lucrezia Borgia

Sun 13 Oct to Mon 14 Oct

The Seagull

"I'm the seagull. No, that's not

Thu 17 Oct to Sat 19 Oct

Dr Dolittle

Join Dr Dolittle & friends on an adventure!

Sat 26 Oct

The Last Act of HARRY HOUDINI

Play of the magician's final days

Tue 29 Oct to Sat 2 Nov

VOILA! EUROPE 2019

Our Annual European Theatre Festival

Mon 4 Nov to Sun 17 Nov

I Have Two Names

I am from there. I am from here. I am not there

Thu 21 Nov to Fri 22 Nov

Gareth and friends at the Cockpit

Gareth Edward and friends in this sexy nu-variety

Sat 30 Nov