Coming up (in date order)

Cockpit Broadcast

Everything we're doing online

Mon 30 Mar to Sun 28 Feb

Theatre Maker

Our Theatre Making Community

Thu 2 Apr to Wed 31 Mar

Just Off Church Street

An Online Community Channel WATCH FREE ONLINE

Broadcasting Every Wednesday

Covid: 19

How we are safely welcoming you back.

Salomé

A dance film of rejection & lust. WATCH ONLINE

Thu 20 Aug to Fri 25 Sep

Theatre Maker Autumn Term 2020

Online Classes and Workshops

Mon 7 Sep to Mon 21 Dec

Tête à Tête: The Opera Festival 2020

The Future Of Opera

Tue 8 Sep to Fri 30 Oct

Shebaa's Adventure to Jopplety How

Made for learning disabilities WATCH FREE ONLINE

Thu 10 Sep to Thu 31 Dec

Kids At The Cockpit

Shows For The Whole Family To Enjoy

Fri 11 Sep to Thu 31 Dec

Theatre In The Pound

Our Monthly Scratch Night - NOW ONLINE

19 Oct 2020 - 7:00pm

Journey To Nutopia - A Better World Is Possible!

WATCH PAST EPISODES FREE ONLINE

27 Sep 2020 - 7:00pm

Jazz In The Round... At Yours & Ours

Join Us In The Venue, Or Watch Online

Consent / Taboo

A collection of shows & events - Postponed

Thu 1 Oct to Thu 31 Dec

Theatre Maker Happy Hour

A monthly online get-together

1 Oct 2020 - 5:30pm

New Stuff

Monthly Rehearsed Readings - NOW ONLINE

4 Oct 2020 - 7:00pm

VOILA! EUROPE 2020

Our Annual European Theatre Festival

Mon 9 Nov to Sat 21 Nov

Waiting for the sunrise

Postponed shows that are waiting for a new date.

Tue 1 Dec to Fri 31 Dec

Romeo and Juliet

A tragedy of youth

Wed 16 Dec to Sun 20 Dec

COCKPIT LATES

Live performance. Was in the bar. NOW ONLINE

Next one coming soon!

The Quest

A fun participatory audio story. WATCH FREE ONLINE

Free and online now

Indra & The Amrit

A theatrical short film. WATCH FREE ONLINE

Free and online now

Lichtblick

A film created across the globe. WATCH FREE ONLINE

Free and online now

A Nossa Bossa / Our Rhythm

An evening with Bossa Nova

Sun 10 Jan to Sun 24 Jan

The Snow Queen

An enchanted retelling of the classic fairy tale.

New date fixed but TBC

Xerse

Fully staged opera by Francesco Cavalli

Fri 12 Feb to Sat 20 Feb

Emergence

Jazz + People + Art

Live broadcasts coming soon

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Little Bo Peep has lost her sheep!

New date fixed but TBC

Extreme Improv Comedy Show

Improvised Comedy Taken To The Extreme

New dates fixed but TBC

#Penetration

No-one lies about rape. Do they?

New dates fixed but TBC

Emmeline

A play based on the life of Emmeline Pankhurst

New dates fixed but TBC