Coming up (in date order)

Cockpit Broadcast

Everything we're doing online

Mon 30 Mar to Sun 28 Feb

Theatre Maker

Our Theatre Making Community

Thu 2 Apr to Wed 31 Mar

Just Off Church Street

An Online Community Channel

WATCH FREE ONLINE

Covid: 19

How we are safely welcoming you back.

Theatre Maker Autumn Term 2020

Online Classes and Workshops

Mon 7 Sep to Mon 21 Dec

Tête à Tête: The Opera Festival 2020

The Future Of Opera - ONLINE

Tue 8 Sep to Mon 30 Nov

Jazz In The Round... At Yours & Ours

Join Us In The Venue, Or Watch Online

30 Nov 2020 - 8:00pm

NEW STUFF Presents... DESPERADOS

Monthly Rehearsed Readings - NOW ONLINE

1 Nov 2020 - 7:00pm

Talos IV Sci-Fi Festival

On stage and Online.

Mon 2 Nov to Sun 8 Nov

Theatre In The Pound

Our Monthly Scratch Night - NOW ONLINE

16 Nov 2020 - 7:00pm

GENESIS 37

A dystopian, work- in progress, sci-fi play.

3 Nov 2020 - 8:30pm

All Us Girls Have Been Dead for So Long

Only a fool will now attempt to stop us girls.

Wed 4 Nov

Clouding Blue

This AI is definitely not PG.

Thu 5 Nov

Theatre Maker Happy Hour

A monthly online get-together

5 Nov 2020 - 5:30pm

I am Echoborg Online

ONE AUDIENCE / ONE A.I. / ONE CHALLENGE

Fri 6 Nov

An Ice Thing to Say

Visual theatre piece of surviving the Anthropocene

Sat 7 Nov

Posthuman Meditation

Human is only a phase...

8 Nov 2020 - 6:00pm

VOILA! EUROPE 2020

Our Annual European Theatre Festival

Mon 9 Nov to Sat 21 Nov

Sh*t Happens

All things poo from the comfort of your own loo

Tue 10 Nov to Sun 22 Nov

Diary of an Expat: Reloaded

Cecilia conquers the UK. Kind of.

Tue 10 Nov to Wed 11 Nov

Right left with heels

The shoes of Magda Goebbels tell their story.

11 Nov 2020 - 7:30pm

STATE VS. NATASHA BANINA

She makes her case; the audience decides her fate!

NOV 12 & 13 (in English); NOV 15 (in Russian)

Telephone

A (mostly) true history of telecommuications

Thu 12 Nov to Tue 17 Nov

We Missed You

Two clowns celebrate seeing you again

Fri 13 Nov to Sun 15 Nov

Farewell Concert

A theatrical experiment with Mozart's Requiem

Sat 14 Nov

The Escape of Iris Dupont

Iris Dupont risks everything to escape outside.

14 Nov 2020 - 1:30pm

Alice in Wonderland

A tribute to unreason, fantasy and anarchy

Sun 15 Nov

NAKED

A celebration of expression and movement.

Tue 17 Nov to Thu 19 Nov

Bingo!

Come and Play! Human Rights Bingo is on its way!

Thu 19 Nov to Sat 21 Nov

Don't Leave Me This Way

Citizenship Catwalks in a Brexit-ridden Britain

Fri 20 Nov to Sat 21 Nov

Trojana: Webcamming Chronicles

Interactive email investigation on desire

Sat 21 Nov

Journey To Nutopia

WATCH PAST EPISODES FREE ONLINE

22 Nov 2020 - 7:00pm

Kids At The Cockpit

Family Shows Both Live & Online

Tue 24 Nov to Fri 31 Dec

Off-Off Camden

They should have been here in August...

Thu 26 Nov to Sat 28 Nov

Waiting for the sunrise

Postponed shows that are waiting for a new date.

Tue 1 Dec to Fri 31 Dec

Romeo and Juliet

A tragedy of youth

Wed 16 Dec to Sun 20 Dec

Consent / Taboo

A collection of shows & events - Postponed

Tue 29 Dec to Fri 31 Dec

Shebaa's Adventure to Jopplety How

Made for learning disabilities WATCH FREE ONLINE

Free and online now

The Quest

A fun participatory audio story. WATCH FREE ONLINE

Free and online now

Indra & The Amrit

A theatrical short film. WATCH FREE ONLINE

Free and online now

Lichtblick

A film created across the globe. WATCH FREE ONLINE

Free and online now

COCKPIT LATES

Live performance. Was in the bar. NOW ONLINE

Next one coming soon!

A Nossa Bossa / Our Rhythm

An evening with Bossa Nova

Sun 10 Jan to Sun 24 Jan

The Snow Queen

An enchanted retelling of the classic fairy tale.

New date fixed but TBC

Xerse

Fully staged opera by Francesco Cavalli

Fri 12 Feb to Sat 20 Feb

Emergence

Jazz + People + Art

Live broadcasts coming soon

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Little Bo Peep has lost her sheep!

New date fixed but TBC

Extreme Improv Comedy Show

Improvised Comedy Taken To The Extreme

New dates fixed but TBC

#Penetration by Carolyn Lloyd-Davies

No-one lies about rape. Do they?

New dates fixed but TBC

Emmeline

A play based on the life of Emmeline Pankhurst

New dates fixed but TBC