Lettres Jamais écrites - Unwritten letters

Write the letter that you've never written

Sun 26 Jan

The Winter's Tale

You have touched his queen forbiddenly

Wed 19 Feb to Sat 29 Feb

Gareth and friends at the Cockpit

A sexy nu-variety show

Sat 30 Nov

Emergence

Nu sounds all-dayer

Thu 23 Apr to Sun 26 Apr

COCKPIT LATES

Evenings of live performance in our theatre bar

Mon 10 Feb to Mon 20 Jul

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 27 Jan to Mon 27 Jul

La Calisto (Cavalli)

A baroque opera

Wed 29 Jan to Sat 1 Feb

HOT (Helen of Troy)

A patriarchy-smashing new show for G(r)eek lovers

Wed 5 Feb to Sat 8 Feb

Vasilis Lekkas - 'The Greatest Greeks'

Vasilis Lekkas sings the greatest Greek composers

Sun 9 Feb

Shaping Dust

I miss her and she's still here.

Tue 11 Feb to Sat 15 Feb

Cockpit live

An evening of live music

Sun 16 Feb

Magic_is Real>

Facing the future with magic, ritual & wonder

Sun 23 Feb

Bonhomme

built with mud & powered by thoughts

Sat 29 Feb

Medusa

Don't close your eyes - you might miss it!

Mon 2 Mar to Fri 6 Mar

Love in a Nutshell

Chekhovt: Ironic, Funny & Moving

Wed 11 Mar to Fri 13 Mar

Sunshine

1 beach. 2 idiots. Small adventure. Huge heart

Sat 28 Mar

The Dock Brief

A murderer & a barrister. Both unsuccessful

Tue 17 Mar to Sat 28 Mar

Prof Kaos- Quick Fire Mayhem!

How many explosions can you cram into an hour?

Sat 25 Apr

#Penetration

No-one lies about rape. Do they?

Wed 29 Apr to Sat 16 May

Hoffnung

To strike a match to light up the void

Sat 23 May to Sun 24 May

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Little Bo Peep has lost her sheep!

Sat 30 May

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 2 Feb to Sun 5 Jul

Clare and Cory Share a (Glorious) Story

Sharing, exploring... and really big pants

Sat 25 Jul

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 10 Feb to Mon 21 Dec

On now

Lettres Jamais écrites - Unwritten letters

Write the letter that you've never written

Sun 26 Jan

Coming up (in date order)

Theatre Maker

Making Motivated Theatre.

Sun 18 Feb to Tue 31 Mar

Kids At The Cockpit

Shows For The Whole Family To Enjoy

Sat 25 Jan to Sat 26 Sep

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 27 Jan to Mon 27 Jul

La Calisto (Cavalli)

A baroque opera

Wed 29 Jan to Sat 1 Feb

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 2 Feb to Sun 5 Jul

HOT (Helen of Troy)

A patriarchy-smashing new show for G(r)eek lovers

Wed 5 Feb to Sat 8 Feb

Vasilis Lekkas - 'The Greatest Greeks'

Vasilis Lekkas sings the greatest Greek composers

Sun 9 Feb

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 10 Feb to Mon 21 Dec

COCKPIT LATES

Evenings of live performance in our theatre bar

Mon 10 Feb to Mon 20 Jul

Shaping Dust

I miss her and she's still here.

Tue 11 Feb to Sat 15 Feb

Cockpit live

An evening of live music

Sun 16 Feb

The Winter's Tale

You have touched his queen forbiddenly

Wed 19 Feb to Sat 29 Feb

Magic_is Real>

Facing the future with magic, ritual & wonder

Sun 23 Feb

Bonhomme

built with mud & powered by thoughts

Sat 29 Feb

Medusa

Don't close your eyes - you might miss it!

Mon 2 Mar to Fri 6 Mar

Love in a Nutshell

Chekhovt: Ironic, Funny & Moving

Wed 11 Mar to Fri 13 Mar

The Dock Brief

A murderer & a barrister. Both unsuccessful

Tue 17 Mar to Sat 28 Mar

Sunshine

1 beach. 2 idiots. Small adventure. Huge heart

Sat 28 Mar

Gareth and friends at the Cockpit

A sexy nu-variety show

Sat 30 Nov

Emergence

Nu sounds all-dayer

Thu 23 Apr to Sun 26 Apr

Prof Kaos- Quick Fire Mayhem!

How many explosions can you cram into an hour?

Sat 25 Apr

#Penetration

No-one lies about rape. Do they?

Wed 29 Apr to Sat 16 May

Hoffnung

To strike a match to light up the void

Sat 23 May to Sun 24 May

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Little Bo Peep has lost her sheep!

Sat 30 May

Clare and Cory Share a (Glorious) Story

Sharing, exploring... and really big pants

Sat 25 Jul

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 2020

A festival of theatre, dance & circus.

Mon 3 Aug to Sun 30 Aug