Bed Peace

The Battle of Yohn and Joko

Fri 29 Mar to Sun 28 Apr

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 29 Apr to Mon 18 Nov

Professor Kaos So! You want to be a scientist?

Prof Kaos guide to becoming a Mad Scientist

Sat 27 Apr

The Play On Shakespeare Fest

Othello & As You Like It, over four nights.

Tue 7 May to Fri 10 May

Rough for opera

A night of new opera

Mon 13 May

Anna Karenina

An adaptation of Tolstoy's novel

Thu 16 May to Sat 18 May

Ribbet Ribbet Croak

Help Grandma & Grampa Frog plan a surprise!

Sat 25 May

The Wizard of Oz

Join us as we journey down the yellow brick road

Fri 24 May to Sat 25 May

Crime and Punishment

Adaptation of Dostoyevsky's classic

Tue 4 Jun to Sat 8 Jun

Welcome to the UK

Hold on tight it's Borderline!

Tue 11 Jun to Wed 12 Jun

Much Ado About Not(h)ing

Shakespearean romantic comedy meets Facebook

Thu 20 Jun to Sat 22 Jun

Salomè

A dance theatre experience with live music

Tue 28 May to Sun 23 Jun

Wild Wilma

A family show by CBeebies' Rachel Lyon

Sat 29 Jun

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 22 Apr to Mon 15 Jul

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 21 Apr to Sun 21 Jul

The 2nd London Modernist Literary Event

6 authors from the MOD world discuss their work

Sat 14 Sep

Swish!

Swish, swoosh, splosh! Explore life underwater

Sat 28 Sep

The London Pole Championships

A Pole Fitness Competition

Sun 29 Sep

Dr Dolittle

Join Dr Dolittle & friends on an adventure!

Sat 26 Oct

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 5 May to Sun 1 Dec

On now

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 22 Apr to Mon 15 Jul

Coming up (in date order)

Theatre Maker

Making Motivated Theatre.

Sun 18 Feb to Tue 31 Mar

Bed Peace

The Battle of Yohn and Joko

Fri 29 Mar to Sun 28 Apr

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 21 Apr to Sun 21 Jul

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 22 Apr to Mon 15 Jul

Nature Keepers Festival

Nature Themed Events, Pop Ups & Shows

Sat 27 Apr to Sat 27 Jul

Professor Kaos So! You want to be a scientist?

Prof Kaos guide to becoming a Mad Scientist

Sat 27 Apr

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 29 Apr to Mon 18 Nov

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 5 May to Sun 1 Dec

The Play On Shakespeare Fest

Othello & As You Like It, over four nights.

Tue 7 May to Fri 10 May

Rough for opera

A night of new opera

Mon 13 May

Anna Karenina

An adaptation of Tolstoy's novel

Thu 16 May to Sat 18 May

The Wizard of Oz

Join us as we journey down the yellow brick road

Fri 24 May to Sat 25 May

Ribbet Ribbet Croak

Help Grandma & Grampa Frog plan a surprise!

Sat 25 May

Salomè

A dance theatre experience with live music

Tue 28 May to Sun 23 Jun

Crime and Punishment

Adaptation of Dostoyevsky's classic

Tue 4 Jun to Sat 8 Jun

Much Ado About Not(h)ing

Shakespearean romantic comedy meets Facebook

Thu 20 Jun to Sat 22 Jun

Wild Wilma

A family show by CBeebies' Rachel Lyon

Sat 29 Jun

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 2019

A festival of theatre, dance & circus.

Tue 30 Jul to Sun 25 Aug

The 2nd London Modernist Literary Event

6 authors from the MOD world discuss their work

Sat 14 Sep

Swish!

Swish, swoosh, splosh! Explore life underwater

Sat 28 Sep

The London Pole Championships

A Pole Fitness Competition

Sun 29 Sep

Dr Dolittle

Join Dr Dolittle & friends on an adventure!

Sat 26 Oct