Coming up (in date order)

Cockpit Broadcast

Everything we're doing online

Mon 30 Mar to Mon 31 Aug

Theatre Maker

Our Theatre Making Community

Thu 2 Apr to Wed 31 Mar

Just Off Church Street

An Online Community Channel

Broadcasting Every Wednesday

Covid: 19

An Update of how we're moving forward.

Kids At The Cockpit

Shows For The Whole Family To Enjoy

Tue 21 Jul to Sat 26 Sep

Dream Arts Summer Programme

Summer projects for young people.

Workshops and sessions for local young people

Indra & The Amrit

A theatrical short film an ancient tale.

Free and online now

Lichtblick

A short film created across the globe

Free and online now

The Quest

A fun participatory audio story.

Free and online now

Theatre Maker Happy Hour

A monthly online get-together

6 Aug 2020 - 5:30pm

Journey To Nutopia

Refuting the inevitability of global dystopia

14 Aug 2020 - 7:00pm

COCKPIT LATES

Live performance. Was in the bar. Now online

Next one coming soon!

Jazz In The Round... At Yours

Bringing you barrier busting sounds... online

Next broadcast and more news coming soon

Waiting for the sunrise

Postponed shows that are waiting for a new date.

Tue 1 Sep to Fri 31 Dec

New Stuff

Monthly Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Live broadcasts - Next one coming soon!

Tête à Tête: The Opera Festival 2020

The Future Of Opera

Tue 8 Sep to Sun 20 Sep

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night - Now Online

Next live broadcast coming soon

Emergence

Jazz + People + Art

Live broadcasts coming soon

The Rocktocademy

Unleash Your Inner Rockstar at the Rocktocademy!

Sat 26 Sep

Consent / Taboo

A collection of shows & events - Postponed

Thu 1 Oct to Thu 31 Dec

The Addams Family

Your favourite family in a musical comedy

Fri 30 Oct to Sat 31 Oct

The Snow Queen

An enchanted retelling of the classic fairy tale.

Sat 28 Nov

A Nossa Bossa / Our Rhythm

An evening with Bossa Nova

Sun 10 Jan to Sun 24 Jan

Xerse

Fully staged opera by Francesco Cavalli

Fri 12 Feb to Sat 20 Feb

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Little Bo Peep has lost her sheep!

New date fixed but TBC

#Penetration

No-one lies about rape. Do they?

New dates fixed but TBC

Emmeline

A play based on the life of Emmeline Pankhurst

New dates fixed but TBC