The Factory's Antony & Cleopatra

Shakespeare’s retelling of this epic love story

Tue 16 Jul

The Factory's Macbeth

Macbeth as you've never seen it before

Tue 23 Jul

Leaping Frog

The jumpiest little frog in the pond!

Sat 27 Jul

PYNEAPPLE

Debut play from The SPYCE Collective.

Wed 31 Jul to Thu 1 Aug

Faeries

A referendum brings two worlds together

Sat 3 Aug

The 2nd London Modernist Literary Event

Authors talk style, music & books

Sat 14 Sep

Remember

A play about love and loss.

Wed 11 Sep to Sat 14 Sep

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 29 Jul to Mon 18 Nov

Emergence

Nu sounds all-dayer

Sun 15 Sep to Sat 23 Nov

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 21 Jul

Käfig: Fool's Parsley

An unrehearsed, unscripted sculptural play

Sat 27 Jul

Family Ceilidh

Come and have fun ceilidh dancing!

Sat 27 Jul

Pomme's Nature in the City Walk

Bringing Nature's Wild Edges into our lives

Sat 27 Jul

Art in the Park: Like a Bird

Make human sized bird wings and selfie yourself like a bird!

Sat 27 Jul

Interbeing

Stories from a Current War

Sun 28 Jul

Earthbound

A timely & strange tragedy for ordinary folks

Tue 30 Jul to Wed 31 Jul

Sailing

Prince struggles to find love by the sea

Thu 1 Aug to Fri 2 Aug

Holy Land

Visceral new drama about fate & the internet...

Fri 2 Aug to Sat 3 Aug

Rox Paper and The Scissors

Want to change the world? You have one vote

Sat 3 Aug

Toi, La Maladie

A visceral fusion of dance, circus, & poetry

Mon 5 Aug to Tue 6 Aug

Alpha Who?

Exploring vulnerability & masculinity

Wed 7 Aug to Fri 9 Aug

The Party

90 minutes of spite

Mon 5 Aug to Fri 9 Aug

Tethered

Bedbound, Alice finds a new identity in VR

Mon 12 Aug to Tue 13 Aug

The Ideal Woman

Time to make Herstory

Sat 10 Aug to Wed 14 Aug

Barflies Tales

Drink up before the devil knows you're dead!

Thu 15 Aug

Holy Ovaries - a Work in Progress

A musical challenge to the supremacy of the womb

Thu 15 Aug

The Lost Luggage Adventures

Kid's show with puppets & pop up set!

Sat 17 Aug

Bombshells

A hilarious yet poignant tale of women on the edge

Sat 17 Aug to Sun 18 Aug

My Other Self; The Evolution of Shakespeare's Richard III

Discover the story behind our most villainous King

Mon 19 Aug to Fri 23 Aug

The Werewolf of Washington Heights

A family is forced to face terrifying truths

Mon 19 Aug to Fri 23 Aug

Iolanthe

DOE presents the classic G&S comic opera!

Fri 30 Aug to Sat 31 Aug

Ordinary Days the musical

ordinary things make life extraordinary

Tue 17 Sep to Sat 21 Sep

Theatre Maker Open Day

Workshops, Tasters, Talks, & Lunch

Sun 22 Sep

Swish

Swish, swoosh, splosh! Explore life underwater

Sat 28 Sep

The London Pole Championships

A Pole Fitness Competition

Sun 29 Sep

Lucrezia the Sinner, Lucrezia the Saint

A monologue based on the life of Lucrezia Borgia

Sun 13 Oct to Mon 14 Oct

Dr Dolittle

Join Dr Dolittle & friends on an adventure!

Sat 26 Oct

I Have Two Names

I am from there. I am from here. I am not there and I am not here. I have two names.

Thu 21 Nov to Fri 22 Nov

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 4 Aug to Sun 1 Dec

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 15 Jul to Mon 16 Dec

On now

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 15 Jul to Mon 16 Dec

Coming up (in date order)

Theatre Maker

Making Motivated Theatre.

Sun 18 Feb to Tue 31 Mar

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night Of All Things Theatrical

Mon 15 Jul to Mon 16 Dec

The Factory's Antony & Cleopatra

Shakespeare’s retelling of this epic love story

Tue 16 Jul

New Stuff

Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Sun 21 Jul

The Factory's Macbeth

Macbeth as you've never seen it before

Tue 23 Jul

Family Ceilidh

Come and have fun ceilidh dancing!

Sat 27 Jul

Pomme's Nature in the City Walk

Bringing Nature's Wild Edges into our lives

Sat 27 Jul

Art in the Park: Like a Bird

Make human sized bird wings and selfie yourself

Sat 27 Jul

Nature Keepers Festival

Nature Themed Events, Pop Ups & Shows

Sat 27 Jul

Käfig: Fool's Parsley

An unrehearsed, unscripted sculptural play

Sat 27 Jul

Leaping Frog

The jumpiest little frog in the pond!

Sat 27 Jul

Interbeing

Stories from a Current War

Sun 28 Jul

Jazz In The Round

Organised Noise With Jazz FM's Jez Nelson.

Mon 29 Jul to Mon 18 Nov

THE CAMDEN FRINGE 2019

A festival of theatre, dance & circus.

Tue 30 Jul to Sun 25 Aug

Earthbound

A timely & strange tragedy for ordinary folks

Tue 30 Jul to Wed 31 Jul

PYNEAPPLE

Debut play from The SPYCE Collective.

Wed 31 Jul to Thu 1 Aug

Sailing

Prince struggles to find love by the sea

Thu 1 Aug to Fri 2 Aug

Holy Land

Visceral new drama about fate & the internet

Fri 2 Aug to Sat 3 Aug

Rox Paper and The Scissors

Want to change the world? You have one vote

Sat 3 Aug

Faeries

A referendum brings two worlds together

Sat 3 Aug

Revolution Pro Wrestling

Thrills, Spills & Over The Top Action!

Sun 4 Aug to Sun 1 Dec

Toi, La Maladie

A visceral fusion of dance, circus, & poetry

Mon 5 Aug to Tue 6 Aug

The Party

90 minutes of spite

Mon 5 Aug to Fri 9 Aug

Alpha Who?

Exploring vulnerability & masculinity

Wed 7 Aug to Fri 9 Aug

The Ideal Woman

Time to make Herstory

Sat 10 Aug to Wed 14 Aug

Tethered

Bedbound, Alice finds a new identity in VR

Mon 12 Aug to Tue 13 Aug

Holy Ovaries - a Work in Progress

A musical challenge to the supremacy of the womb

Thu 15 Aug

Barflies Tales

Drink up before the devil knows you're dead!

Thu 15 Aug

Bombshells

A hilarious yet poignant tale of women on the edge

Sat 17 Aug to Sun 18 Aug

The Lost Luggage Adventures

Kid's show with puppets & pop up set!

Sat 17 Aug

My Other Self; The Evolution of Shakespeare's Richard III

Discover the story behind our most villainous King

Mon 19 Aug to Fri 23 Aug

The Werewolf of Washington Heights

A family is forced to face terrifying truths

Mon 19 Aug to Fri 23 Aug

Iolanthe

DOE presents the classic G&S comic opera!

Fri 30 Aug to Sat 31 Aug

Remember

A play about love and loss.

Wed 11 Sep to Sat 14 Sep

The 2nd London Modernist Literary Event

Authors talk style, music & books

Sat 14 Sep

Emergence

Nu sounds all-dayer

Sun 15 Sep to Sat 23 Nov

Ordinary Days the musical

ordinary things make life extraordinary

Tue 17 Sep to Sat 21 Sep

Theatre Maker Open Day

Workshops, Tasters, Talks, & Lunch

Sun 22 Sep

Swish

Swish, swoosh, splosh! Explore life underwater

Sat 28 Sep

The London Pole Championships

A Pole Fitness Competition

Sun 29 Sep

Lucrezia the Sinner, Lucrezia the Saint

A monologue based on the life of Lucrezia Borgia

Sun 13 Oct to Mon 14 Oct

Dr Dolittle

Join Dr Dolittle & friends on an adventure!

Sat 26 Oct

I Have Two Names

I am from there. I am from here. I am not there

Thu 21 Nov to Fri 22 Nov