Coming up (in date order)

Cockpit Broadcast

Everything we're doing online

Mon 30 Mar to Mon 31 Aug

Theatre Maker

Our Theatre Making Community

Thu 2 Apr to Wed 31 Mar

Just Off Church Street

An Online Community Channel

Broadcasting Every Wednesday

The Quest

A fun participatory audio story.

Free and online now

Covid: 19

An Update of how we're moving forward.

Journey To Nutopia: Soul Mining

Refuting the inevitability of global dystopia

Dream Arts Summer Programme

Summer projects for young people.

Thu 16 Jul to Tue 18 Aug

Theatre Maker Happy Hour

An online get-together, every Thursday evening

16 Jul 2020 - 5:30pm

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night - Now Online

20 Jul 2020 - 7:00pm

Indra & The Amrit

A theatrical short film an ancient tale.

Tue 21 Jul to Thu 31 Dec

COCKPIT LATES

Live performance. Was in the bar. Now online

Next one coming soon!

Kids At The Cockpit

Shows For The Whole Family To Enjoy

Sat 25 Jul to Sat 26 Sep

Jazz In The Round... At Yours

Bringing you barrier busting sounds... online

27 Jul 2020 - 8:00pm

New Stuff

Monthly Rehearsed Readings Of New Work

Live broadcasts - Next one coming soon!

Waiting for the sunrise

Postponed shows that are waiting for a new date.

Tue 1 Sep to Fri 31 Dec

Emergence

Jazz + People + Art

Live broadcasts coming soon

The Rocktocademy

Unleash Your Inner Rockstar at the Rocktocademy!

Sat 26 Sep

Consent / Taboo

A collection of shows & events - Postponed

Thu 1 Oct to Thu 31 Dec

The Addams Family

Your favourite family in a musical comedy

Fri 30 Oct to Sat 31 Oct

The Snow Queen

An enchanted retelling of the classic fairy tale.

Sat 28 Nov

A Nossa Bossa / Our Rhythm

An evening with Bossa Nova

Sun 10 Jan to Sun 24 Jan

Xerse

Fully staged opera by Francesco Cavalli

Fri 12 Feb to Sat 20 Feb

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Little Bo Peep has lost her sheep!

New date fixed but TBC

#Penetration

No-one lies about rape. Do they?

New dates fixed but TBC

Emmeline

A play based on the life of Emmeline Pankhurst

New dates fixed but TBC