On Demand

Shows, gigs and theatrical films. 

All available for you to watch on demand. 

 

Jazz In The Round... At Yours & Ours

LIVE ONLINE & ON DEMAND
Mon 25 Jan to Mon 28 Jun   

Gareth and friends at the Cockpit

Nu-variety show LIVE ON STAGE & ON DEMAND
Sat 30 Jan to Sun 28 Feb   

Journey To Nutopia

LIVE ONLINE & FREE ON DEMAND
Sun 31 Jan to Sun 28 Nov   

GENESIS 37

A work-in-progress, sci-fi play ON DEMAND
Tue 3 Nov to Tue 8 Dec   

All Us Girls Have Been Dead for So Long

Only a fool would stop us girls. ON DEMAND
Wed 4 Nov to Wed 9 Dec   

An Ice Thing to Say

Surviving the Anthropocene. ON DEMAND
Sat 7 Nov to Mon 14 Dec   

Right left with heels

The shoes of Magda Goebbels. ON DEMAND
Wed 11 Nov to Sun 20 Dec   

The Escape of Iris Dupont

Iris risks everything. ON DEMAND
Sat 14 Nov to Sun 20 Dec   

Farewell Concert

The end of the world. ON DEMAND
Sat 14 Nov to Sun 20 Dec   

Alice in Wonderland

Unreason, fantasy & anarchy. ON DEMAND
Sun 15 Nov to Sun 20 Dec   

NAKED

Celebrate expression & movement. ON DEMAND
Tue 17 Nov to Sun 20 Dec   

Love Letters

A series of famous love stories. ON DEMAND
Wed 18 Nov to Sun 30 May   

Elena

New Opera. LIVE ONLINE & ON DEMAND
Fri 27 Nov to Fri 25 Dec   

Christmas Is RUINED!

A family show. LIVE ON STAGE & ON DEMAND
Sun 6 Dec to Sat 26 Dec   

The Quest

A participatory audio story. FREE ON DEMAND
Wed 30 Dec to Fri 31 Dec   

Indra & The Amrit

A theatrical short film. FREE ON DEMAND
Wed 30 Dec to Fri 31 Dec   

Lichtblick

Film created across the globe. FREE ON DEMAND
Wed 30 Dec to Fri 31 Dec   

Shebaa's Adventure to Jopplety How

Made for learning disabilities FREE ON DEMAND
Wed 30 Dec to Fri 31 Dec