Cockpit Broadcast

 

Things are changing. And we are changing with them.

We are now bringing you a mixture of online content. 

Performances, Q&As, talks, music, film, classes, readings, scratch nights and good old fashioned chats. 

See below for what's coming up. 

 

 

Want to add to our Cockpit Broadcast programme?

Whether it's sharing something you've made, streaming a live performance, or filming something in the main space for broadcast (we've got a bit of a set up now!), we're up for it.

Learn More

SUPPORT THE COCKPIT

 

Just Off Church Street

An Online Community Channel
Mon 11 May to Mon 31 May   

Journey To Nutopia: Soul Mining

Refuting the inevitability of global dystopia
Fri 10 Jul to Mon 30 Nov   

Jazz In The Round... At Yours

Bringing you barrier busting sounds... online
Mon 27 Jul   

The Quest

A fun participatory audio story.
Wed 17 Jun to Sat 31 Oct   

Theatre Maker Happy Hour

An online get-together, every Thursday evening
Thu 16 Jul to Thu 30 Jul   

Theatre In The Pound

A Scratch Night - Now Online
Mon 20 Jul to Mon 21 Dec   

Indra & The Amrit

A theatrical short film an ancient tale.
Tue 21 Jul to Thu 31 Dec   

COCKPIT LATES

Live performance. Was in the bar. Now online
Thu 23 Jul to Thu 3 Sep   

New Stuff

Monthly Rehearsed Readings Of New Work
Sun 2 Aug   

Devising Online - A Taster Session

.
Wed 1 July 7-8:30PM   

Devising Online Course & Performance

.
3 sessions & a perfomance 11- 20 July   

DREAM CROSSING

*
Wednesdays 7pm-8.30pm, 1st July to 12th August