Cockpit Broadcast

 

Things are changing. And we are changing with them.

We are now bringing you a mixture of online content. 

Performances, Q&As, talks, music, film, classes, readings, scratch nights and good old fashioned chats. 

See below for what's coming up. 

 
 

Want to add to our Cockpit Broadcast programme?

Whether it's sharing something you've made, streaming a live performance, or filming something in the main space for broadcast (we've got a bit of a set up now!), we're up for it.

Learn More

SUPPORT THE COCKPIT

 

Just Off Church Street

Our Community Channel. FREE ONLINE & ON DEMAND
Mon 11 May to Mon 31 May   

Jazz In The Round... At Yours & Ours

LIVE ONLINE & ON DEMAND
Mon 25 Jan to Mon 28 Jun   

Journey To Nutopia

BOOOM)))>In Drone We Trust Jan 31 LIVE ONLINE
Sun 31 Jan to Sun 28 Nov   

Theatre Maker

Our Theatre Making Community
Fri 31 Jul to Wed 30 Jun   

right left with heels

ON DEMAND
Wed 11 Nov to Fri 31 Dec   

N A K E D

Celebrate expression & movement. ON DEMAND
Tue 17 Nov to Wed 31 Mar   

Love Letters

A series of famous love stories. ON DEMAND
Wed 18 Nov to Sun 30 May   

Metamorphosis 360°

Kafka's reimagined tale in 360° ON DEMAND
Thu 24 Dec to Sun 24 Jan   

The Quest

A participatory audio story. FREE ON DEMAND
Wed 30 Dec to Fri 31 Dec   

Indra & The Amrit

A theatrical short film. FREE ON DEMAND
Wed 30 Dec to Fri 31 Dec   

Lichtblick

Film created across the globe. FREE ON DEMAND
Wed 30 Dec to Fri 31 Dec   

Shebaa's Adventure to Jopplety How

Made for learning disabilities FREE ON DEMAND
Wed 30 Dec to Fri 31 Dec   

Theatre Maker Happy Hour

A monthly get-together. LIVE ONLINE
Thu 7 Jan to Thu 1 Jul   

A Beautiful Way To Be Crazy

Being A Girl In The Business Of Music. ON DEMAND
Mon 11 Jan to Sun 7 Feb   

A Nossa Bossa / Our Rhythm

An evening with Bossa Nova. ON DEMAND.
Sun 24 Jan to Sat 20 Feb   

New Stuff

Monthly Rehearsed Readings - LIVE ONLINE
Sun 7 Feb to Sun 7 Mar   

The Brass Funkeys “Ruin” EP Launch

A Brass-driven high octane gig! LIVE ONLINE
Sun 21 Feb   

Devising Online

See what's possible in the new Zoom Theatre
SAT 6 FEB to MON 15 FEB