COCKPIT LATES

Evenings of live performance in our theatre bar

Mon 16 Dec 2019 to Mon 20 Jul 2020

COCKPIT LATES

 
A Cockpit Production

Once a month the Cockpit Theatre opens its bar to welcome singers, poets, musicians, and spoken word artists alike to perform as part of COCKPIT LATES.

A night of free entertainment following the main house show, with featured performers plus open mic slots available on the night.

 

Information on the featured performers for each month will be update here, so keep an eye out for who's joining us next!

Dates for upcoming Cockpit Lates are:

Monday 25th November 2019
Monday 16th December 2019
Monday 20th January 2020
Monday 10th February 2020
Monday 16th March 2020
Monday 20th April 2020
Monday 11th May 2020 
Monday 15th June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020 

Applications for featured slots are now open! - More information to follow. 

Tickets:
Free Entry, no booking required
Please note that all performances are suitable for 14 years and over.