Waiting for the sunrise

This page is for all the shows that we reluctantly had to postpone due to the Covid -19 edpedemic.

We are working hard to bring them all back just as soon as we can find dates that work for everyone.

As soon as the new dates are fixed, the shows will go back onto the main homepage.

Hoffnung

To strike a match to light up the void
Sat 23 May to Mon 24 May   

The Rocktocademy

Unleash Your Inner Rockstar at the Rocktocademy!
Sat 28 Nov to Sat 27 Mar   

The Snow Queen

Retelling a classic fairy tale. LIVE ON STAGE
Sat 30 Jan   

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Bo Peep has lost her sheep! LIVE ON STAGE
Sat 24 Apr   

Extreme Improv Comedy Show

LIVE ON STAGE
Sun 25 Apr to Mon 14 Jun   

#Penetration by Carolyn Lloyd-Davies

No-one lies about rape. Do they? LIVE ON STAGE
Wed 28 Apr to Sat 15 May